Contact

KTA believes that close communication with our clients is paramount to the way we conduct business.  We are committed to providing this level of communication with all our clients, wherever they are located in the U.S.  Our office hours are 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific Time.

Seattle, WA Office
Principal Contacts:
Ken Taylor – KTaylor@KTAinc.net
John Souza, PE – JSouza@KTAinc.net
Jim Boone, PE – Jboone@KTAinc.net
Cindy Taylor – Cindy@KTAinc.net
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 877.736.1499 or 206.447.1450
Fax: 877.689.3775

Olympia, WA Office
Principal Contacts:
Lenora Westbrook, PE – LWestbrook@KTAinc.net
Mingta Lin – MLin@KTAinc.net
Phone: 877.736.1499
Fax: 877.689.3775


Los Angeles, CA Office
Principal Contact:
Marv Lewallen – MLewallen@KTAinc.net
Martin Griesse-Nascimento – Martin@KTAinc.net
Phone: 877.736.1499
Fax: 877.689.3775

Boise, ID Office
Principal Contact:
Terri Raudenbush – TRaudenbush@KTAinc.net
Marla Wolf – MWolf@KTAinc.net
Phone: 877.736.1499
Fax: 877.689.3775

Denver, CO Office
Principal Contact:
Rick Griffith – RGriffith@KTAinc.net
Phone: 877.736.1499
Fax: 877.689.3775

Austin, TX, Office
Principal Contact:
Mindy Penland – MPenland@KTAinc.net
Shari Lagerstrom – SLagerstrom@KTAinc.net
Phone: 877.736.1499
Fax: 877.689.3775